Sales Representatives

Sales Representative

Location

Phone Number

Email Address

Alain Masse

Saint Jean Port-Joli, QC

418-598-2115

massebedard@gamil.com

Allan Malenko

Winnipeg, MB

204-981-3536

amalenko@genex.coop

Anton Heinzle

Glen Robertson, ON

613-678-7169

aheinzle@genex.coop

Ashley Shannon

Mortlach,SK

306-631-4019

Kattlekountryvet@gmail.com

Cam Morgan

Saltcoats, SK

306-744-7411

morgan.ai.services@gmail.com

Cody Dillabough

Quesnel, BC

250-983-4593

dillabough@live.com

Colt Arnold

Manville, AB

780-581-8328

carnold@genex.coop

Craig Thoms

Saskatoon, SK

306-221-8694

cthoms@genex.coop

Doug Wingrove

Cambridge, ON

519-827-5470

dwingrove@rogers.com

Eric Rincker

Sunderland, ON

705-934-3087

rincker51@icloud.com

Gary Graham

Anagance, NB

506-756-0169

gvgraham@nbnet.nb.ca

Hans Brus

Tilsonburg, ON

519-983-4493

hans@brusorchards.com

J.J. Deslippe

St. Marys, ON

519-275-1739

deslippe@quadro.net

Jen Chestnut

Rockyford, AB

403-901-9657

jennchestnut@hotmail.com

John Best

Middleton, NS

902-825-6420

jbest@genex.coop

John Wall

Tofield, AB

780-232-1072

jwall@genex.coop

J-P Martineau

Bastican, QC

819-383-5981

jmartineau@genex.coop

Kyle DeBoer

Osler,SK

306-290-9397

kdeboer@genex.coop

Kelvin Hawreluik

Sheho, SK

306-269-7323

fasthorses@sasktel.net

Kurt Duncan

Cornwall, PEI

902-393-3032

kduncan@genex.coop

Landon Smith

Milverton,ON

519-993-7084

lsmith@genex.coop

Lois McRae

Brandon, MB

204-729-5439

marmac@inetlink.ca

Luc Noiseux

St-Paul-D’Abbotsford, QC

450-776-0997

sane.noiseux@sympatico.ca

Lyle Link

Bentley, AB

403-302-1914

llink@genex.coop

Matthew Krol

Williamstown, ON

613-362-2698

mkrol@genex.coop

Michael Lanciaux

Coaticook, QC

819-674-0209

mick1685@hotmail.com

Mike Franc

Prince Albert, SK

306-930-8684

alliancegenetics@inet2000.com

Neil Hazel

Olds, AB

403-994-0629

neile72@xplornet.com

Nick Coman

New Westminster, BC

778-773-2897

ncoman@genex.coop

Randy Burns

Arthur, ON

519-835-2368

shadybrae2@gmail.com

Riley Lafrentz

Bienfait, SK

306-461-8200

riley_lafrentz@outlook.com

Riley Merrill

Lethbridge, AB

 

rileymerrill@hotmail.com

Robert Raymond

Aneroid, SK

306-625-7479

swgenetics@sasktel.net

Terry Cunningham

Whitefox, SK

306-862-8331

c227@sasktel.net

Tom Coulter

Cobourg, ON

905-375-0210

tlcc@eagle.ca

Millennium Genetics

Lethridge, AB

403-330-9626

stan@millennium-genetics.com