Sales Representatives

Name City Province Phone Email Address
McRae Lois BRANDON MB 204 573 5192 marmacfarms1@gmail.com
Coulter Tom COBURG ON 905 375 0210 tlcc@eagle.ca
Duncan Kurt CORNWALL PE 902 393 3032 duncanlivestockcanada@gmail.com
Link Lyle BENTLEY AB 403 302 1914 lylelink@gmail.com
Malenko Allan Winnipeg MB 204 981 3536 akmalenko@mymts.net
Graham Gary ANAGANCE NB 506 756 0169 gvgraham@nbnet.nb.ca
Noiseux Luc ST PAUL D ABBOTSFORD QC 450 776 0997 sane.noiseux@sympatico.ca
Martineau J-P BASTICAN QC 981 383 5981 Fermebatiscan@gmail.com
Wall John TOFIELD AB 780 232 1072 johnwall@telusplanet.net
Dumontel Ben CLAYDON SK 306 296 7736 bendumontel@gmail.com
Perry John CODYS NB 506 432 0146 perryjohnb@gmail.com
Brad Miller KERWOOD ON 519 871 1970 bradgmiller08@gmail.com
Rincker Eric SUNDERLAND ON 705 934 3087 rincker51@icloud.com
Boutin Julie-Pier DANVILLE QC 816 806 1704 juliepier.boutin@outlook.com
Cockle Terri KIPLING SK 306 696 7814 terricockle@gmail.com
Franc Mike PRINCE ALBERT SK 306 930 8684 alliancegenetics@inet2000.com
McNabb Rob GLENBUSH SK 306 883 7995 risingsunangus@gmail.com
VAN DONGEN JACK ENDERBY BC 604 997 4625 Jayell2004@gmail.com
VINCENT PATRICE HUDSON QC 343 574 3664 botipat1@gmail.com
CHRISTIE CLEMENT JORDAN HAMPTON ON 905 242 7188 sales@redsindustrial.ca
WILDROSE REPRODUCTIVE SERVICES OLDS AB 403 556 0627 info@wildrosereproductive.com
Millenium Genetics LETHBRIDGE AB 403 330 9626 stan@millennium-genetics.com
FRUEH HOLDINGS DUNCAN BC 250 709 1849 kevinfrueh@shaw.ca
SOUTHWEST GENETICS BLUMENHOF SK 306 741 8398 g.j.livestock@sasktel.net
Reed Rigney WESTLOCK AB 780 348 5308 rigney@clearwave.ca