Représentants des ventes

Sales Representative

Location

Phone Number

Email Address

Allan Malenko

Winnipeg, MB

204-981-3536

amalenko@mymts.net

Catherine Bonneau

Gull Lake, SK

780-201-7080

catherine.bonneau@usask.ca

Colt Arnold

Manville, AB

780-581-8328

carnold@genex.coop

Rob McNabb

Glenbush, SK

306-883-7995

risingsunangus@gmail.com

Eric Rincker

Sunderland, ON

705-934-3087

rincker51@icloud.com

Gary Graham

Anagance, NB

506-756-0169

gvgraham@nbnet.nb.ca

Brad Miller

Strathroy, ON

519-871-1970

bradgmiller08@gmail.com

Hanna Conroy

Casselman, ON

613-662-9561

hanna-conroy-4@hotmail.com

Terri Cockle

Kipling, SK

306-696-7814

terricockle@gmail.com

John Wall

Tofield, AB

780-232-1072

jwall@genex.coop

Eric Doran

Tweed, ON

613-438-2599

bogartcattlecompany@gmail.com

John Perry

Codys, NB

506-432-0146

perryjohnb@gmail.com

Hillary Avery

Kingston, NS

902-300-4298

hillaryavery67@gmail.com

J-P Martineau

Bastican, QC

819-383-5981

jmartineau@genex.coop

Melissa Falconer

Hartney,MB

204-576-0154

gmfalconer@hotmail.comg

Kurt Duncan

Cornwall, PEI

902-393-3032

kduncan@genex.coop

Lois McRae

Brandon, MB

204-729-5439

marmacfarms1@gmail.com

Luc Noiseux

St-Paul-D’Abbotsford, QC

450-776-0997

sane.noiseux@sympatico.ca

Lyle Link

Bentley, AB

403-302-1914

llink@genex.coop

Matthew Krol

Williamstown, ON

613-362-2698

mkrol@genex.coop

Mike Franc

Prince Albert, SK

306-930-8684

alliancegenetics@inet2000.com

Mike Webster

Olds, AB

403-994-0629

albertabreeders@gmail.com

Julie-Pier Boutin

Danville, QC

306-862-8331

juliepier.boutin@outlook.com

Tom Coulter

Cobourg, ON

905-375-0210

tlcc@eagle.ca

Millennium Genetics

Lethridge, AB

403-330-9626

stan@millennium-genetics.com